Svenska Schäferhundklubben

Styrelsen och andra kontaktpersoner

Avatar

ORDFÖRANDE

Roland Björkquist
Nilstorpsvägen 47-24
275 71 Lövestad

panyx@live.com
0733-581738

 

Avatar

VICE ORDFÖRANDE 

Elisabet Söderström
Allaboda 126
373 38 Holmsjö

elisabet.soderstrom@gmail.com
0705-943815

 

Avatar

SEKRETERARE

Fredrik Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26
370 45 Fågelmara

fiff0513@hotmail.com
0734-475122

 

 

Avatar

KASSÖR

Sten Henningsson
Eriksmåla 110
361 94 Eriksmåla

sten.henningsson@gmail.com
0705-145822

 

Avatar

LEDAMOT

Elisabeth Sander/Jonsson 
Ramshult 621
370 45 Fågelmara

info@karlskronadjurklinik.se
0706-474617 

 

 

 

Avatar

SUPPLEANT 1

Kinne Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26
370 45 Fågelmara

villabokliden@hotmail.com
0708-296780

 

 

Avatar

SUPPLEANT 2

Jean Brevestedt
Ottenskruv 130
382 96 Nybro

jean.brevestedt@telia.com
0767-649083

 


 

Avatar

REVISOR 1

Åse Strindgård
Koltrastvägen 8 
37024 NÄTTRABY

ase.strindgard@telia.com 
0708-349143


 

 Avatar

REVISOR 2

Camilla Eriksson 
Bråtlycke 923 
37045 Fågelmara 

Camelutta@msn.com
0702-114739 

 
Avatar

REVISORSUPPLEANT

Jeanette Håkansson
Vallby 134
37302 Ramdala

0731541063

 

 

Avatar

VALBEREDNING (Sammankallande)

Britt-Christine Conrad
Riksvägen 8
37045 FÅGELMARA

britt-christine@x-millas.se
0706-461997 

 

 

Avatar

VALBEREDNING

Carina Melanoz
Tålebo 104 
38491 BLOMSTERMÅLA

carina.melanoz@gmail.com
070-4784231

 

 

Andra kontaktpersoner

 
Avatar

KÖKSKOMMITTÉ

Karin Krondahl

 
Avatar

TRÄNING- OCH UTBILDNINGSKOMMITTÉ

Patrik Frendin
Arkelstorpvägen 186
291 94 Kristianstad

rebecka_exxa@hotmail.com
0706-611009

 
Avatar

TÄVLING- OCH PROVKOMMITTÉ

Elisabeth Sander/Jonsson 
Ramshult 621
370 45 Fågelmara

info@karlskronadjurklinik.se
0706-474617 

 

 

Avatar

PLAN- OCH STUGKOMMITTÉ

Daniel Roth 
Bokfinksvägen 10 
371 45 Karlskrona

danielrothk9@gmail.com
0732-309900

 

Fredrik Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26 
370 45 Fågelmara

fiff0513@hotmail.com
0734-475122


   
Avatar

LICENSANSVARIG

Lena Isaksson
Västra Varevägen 6
37297 Ronneby

0708-462001

 

 
Avatar

TRÄNINGSANSVARIG C-ARBETE

Roland Björkquist
Nilstorpsvägen 47-24
275 71 Lövestad

panyx@live.com
0733-581738

 

  

Avatar

WEBB-ANSVARIG

Annika Lindberg
Rydsvägen 12
372 75 Johannishus

annika_lindberg@hotmail.com
0702-704298