ORDFÖRANDE
Ulf Abrahamsson
Kärragårdsvägen 3
372 94 Listerby
ulf.abrahamsson@tarkett.com
sniboranzi@hotmail.com
0738-024818

VICE ORDFÖRANDE  
Carina Melanoz
Tålebo 104
384 91 Blomstermåla
carina.melanoz@gmail.com
0763-289780

SEKRETERARE
Lars-Göran Hansen
Bräknegårdsvägen 9
372 93 Hallabro
belganet.citty@gmail.com
0701-471539

KASSÖR
Sten Henningsson
Eriksmåla 110
361 94 Eriksmåla
sten.henningsson@gmail.com
0705-145822

LEDAMOT
Catharina Salomonsson
Mandasvägen 8
372 97 Ronneby
salomonsson07@hotmail.com
0707-174303

SUPPLEANT 1
Kinne Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26
373 79 Fågelmara
villabokliden@hotmail.com
0708-296780

SUPPLEANT 2
Maritha Johansson
Bräknegårdsvägen 9
372 93 Hallabro
majoha.50gmail.com
0709-853162

REVISOR 1
Åse Strindgård
Koltrastvägen 8 
37024 NÄTTRABY
ase.strindgard@telia.com 
0708-349143

REVISOR 2
Camilla Eriksson 
Bråtlycke 923 
37045 Fågelmara 
Camelutta@msn.com
0702-114739 

REVISORSUPPLEANT
Eva Magnusson
Kallebergavägen 90
372 51 Kallinge
ewamagnusson@hotmail.com
0705-561496

VALBEREDNING
Fredrik Axelsson (Sammankallande)
Brömsebrovägen 26 
370 45 Fågelmara
fiff0513@hotmail.com
0734-475122

Birgitta Henningsson
Eriksmåla 110
361 94 Eriksmåla
birgitta.Henningsson@gmail.com
0705-145892 

Elisabet Söderström
Allaboda 126
373 38 Holmsjö
elisabet.soderstrom@gmail.com
0705-943815

Andra kontaktpersoner

KÖKSKOMMITTÉ
Birgitta Henningsson (sammankallande)
Eriksmåla 110
361 94 Eriksmåla
birgitta.Henningsson@gmail.com
0705-145892 

Mariella Abrahamsson
Kärragårdsvägen 3
372 94 Listerby
sniboranzi@hotmail.com
0730-356273

Kinne Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26
373 79 Fågelmara
villabokliden@hotmail.com
0708-296780

TÄVLING OCH PROVKOMMITTÉ
Heidi Pietilä
Kummelvägen 4A
371 61 Lyckeby
hepi73@hotmail.com
0706-113301

MH-KOMMITTÈ
Helen Schutz
Ekebyvägen 34
372 96 Backaryd
hella_71@hotmail.com
0702-061830

PLAN OCH STUGKOMMITTÉ
Fredrik Axelsson (sammankallande)
Brömsebrovägen 26 
370 45 Fågelmara
fiff0513@hotmail.com
0734-475122

Ulf Abrahamsson
Kärragårdsvägen 3
372 94 Listerby
ulf.abrahamsson@tarkett.com
sniboranzi@hotmail.com
0738-024818

UTBILDNINGSKOMMITTÉ
Catharina Salomonsson (sammankallande)
Mandasvägen 8
372 97 Ronneby
salomonsson07@hotmail.com
0707-174303

Sten Henningsson
Eriksmåla 110
361 94 Eriksmåla
sten.henningsson@gmail.com
0705-145822

SKYDDSANSVARIG
Lena Isaksson
Västra Varevägen 6
372 94 Ronneby
info@kenneltorneryd.se
0708-462001

STUDIEFRÄMJANDET
Maritha Johansson
Bräknegårdsvägen 9
372 93 Hallabro
majoha.50gmail.com
0709-853162

WEBB-KOMMITTÈ
Annika Lindberg (sammankallande)
Rydsvägen 12
372 75 Johannishus
annika_lindberg@hotmail.com
0702-704298

Ulf Abrahamsson
Kärragårdsvägen 3
372 94 Listerby
ulf.abrahamsson@tarkett.com
sniboranzi@hotmail.com
0738-024818