ORDFÖRANDE
Kirsi Selin
Kolbodagatan 47
388 96 Hagby
kirsi@afeed.se
0706-702168

VICE ORDFÖRANDE  
Carina Melanoz
Tålebo 104
384 91 Blomstermåla
carina.melanoz@gmail.com
0763-289780

SEKRETERARE
Lars-Göran Hansen
Bräknegårdsvägen 9
372 93 Hallabro
belganet.citty@gmail.com
0701-471539

KASSÖR
Sten Henningsson
Eriksmåla 110
361 94 Eriksmåla
sten.henningsson@gmail.com
0705-145822

LEDAMOT
Elisabeth Sander Jonsson
Ramshult 621
373 79 Fågelmara
info@karlskronadjurklinik.se
0706-474617

SUPPLEANT 1
Kinne Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26
373 79 Fågelmara
villabokliden@hotmail.com
0708-296780

SUPPLEANT 2
Maritha Johansson
Bräknegårdsvägen 9
372 93 Hallabro
majoha.50gmail.com
0709-853162

REVISOR 1
Åse Strindgård
Koltrastvägen 8 
37024 NÄTTRABY
ase.strindgard@telia.com 
0708-349143

REVISOR 2
Camilla Eriksson 
Bråtlycke 923 
37045 Fågelmara 
Camelutta@msn.com
0702-114739 

VALBEREDNING (Sammankallande)
Fredrik Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26 
370 45 Fågelmara
fiff0513@hotmail.com
0734-475122

VALBEREDNING
LEDAMOT 1
Birgitta Henningsson
Eriksmåla 110
361 94 Eriksmåla
birgitta.Henningsson@gmail.com
0705-145892 

LEDAMOT 2
Elisabet Söderström
Allaboda 126
373 38 Holmsjö
elisabet.soderstrom@gmail.com
0705-943815

Andra kontaktpersoner

KÖKSKOMMITTÉ
Catharina Salomonsson
Manfasvägen 8
372 97 Ronneby
salomonsson07@hotmail.com
0707-174303

TÄVLING OCH PROVKOMMITTÉ
Elisabeth Sander Jonsson
Ramshult 621
373 79 Fågelmara
info@karlskronadjurklinik.se
0706-474617

PLAN OCH STUGKOMMITTÉ
Fredrik Axelsson
Brömsebrovägen 26 
370 45 Fågelmara
fiff0513@hotmail.com
0734-475122

UTBILDNINGSKOMMITTÉ
Kirsi Selin
Kolbodagatan 47
388 96 Hagby
kirsi@afeed.se
0706-702168

LICENSANSVARIG
Roland Björkquist
Nilstorpsvägen 47-24
275 71 Lövestad
panyx@live.com
0733-581738

STUDIEFRÄMJANDET
Maritha Johansson
Bräknegårdsvägen 9
372 93 Hallabro
majoha.50gmail.com
0709-853162

WEBB-ANSVARIG
Annika Lindberg
Rydsvägen 12
372 75 Johannishus
annika_lindberg@hotmail.com
0702-704298